

P.M., SWARAN SINGH, DESAI AND

ress 4. MAHARASHTRA: Congress 22, PWP 2, PSP 2, CPI (R) 1, RPI 1. TRHPURA: Congress 27, CPI (L) 2, CPI (R) 1, RPI 1. UTTAR PRADESH: Congress 17, Swatan-7, SSP 2, CPI (R) 1, Swatantra tra 8, 7, SSP 2, CPI (R) 1, Swatantra 1, Swatantra tra 8, 7,

tituency of Mahasu district. Bakshi Pratap Singh lost to the Kangra Jan Sangh President, Mr. Durga Chand, by over 5000 votes in a four-cornered contest. Mr. Lal Chand Prarthl, Ooperation Minister, defeated his seven rivals, and his nearest in-dependent rival Mr. Nawal Ki-shore, by over 2500 votes. The Speaker, Mr. Des Raj, defeated his nearest rival the Chamba district Jan Sangh Presi-dent, Mr. Gian Chand, by 1193 votes. His CPI rival lost his secu-rity deposit. Mr. Daulat Ram Sankhyan.

the billowing are the details of the results: The Speaker, Mr. Des Rat, defeated his nearest rival the chamba district Jan Sangh Pras. den, Mr. Gian Chard, by 1193 votes, His CPI rival lost his secu-rity deposit. Mr. Daulat Ram Sankhyan, former President and the General radesh Congress, defeated Op-position Leader in the Himachan radesh Congress, defeated Op-position Leader in the Himachan (Swatantra) by 2728 votes from the Bilaspur Constituency. Mr. Chura Mani (Ind.) was elected from the Guler Constitu-ency defeating Mr. Tangendar Singh (Cong.) and four Indepen-dents. The former Deputy Speaker of Himachal, Prof. Tapendar Singh (Cong.) defeated his Inde-pendent rival, Mr. Jagat Singh was declared elected from the

一個有

And a contract of a part of a part

Chaudhuri, Subramaniam, Patil, Menon Trailing

LUCKNOW, Feb. 22 (PTI and UNI).

AT 8-30 p.m., Mrs. Indira Gandhi was leading by 52,800 vote over her nearest rival, Mr. Bishan Chandra Seth (Ind.), in the Rae-Bareli Parliamentary Constituency, according to information reaching here.

CHAVAN LEADING

Soon full-circle around the globe...