Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Posted at: May 17, 2018, 12:47 AM; last updated: May 17, 2018, 12:47 AM (IST)

16 from Hamirpur clear NDA

Hamirpur, May 16

As many as 16 cadets from Sainik School, Sujanpur Tira, have been selected for the NDA, Khadakwasla, this year.

School Principal, Group Captain AK Paul, said these cadets would undergo a three-year training at the NDA. Later, they would complete their training at the Indian Military Academy in Dehradun.

The cadets are Suryansh Thakur, Abhishek Chandel, Haridas Kumar, Harsh Sharma, Anshul Thakur, Nitin Sharma, Himneesh, Aman Sohal, Rishabh Agnihotri, Kashish Guleria, Hritvik Passey, Anshuman Dhatwalia, Anish Kumar, Tanzin Raping, Anoop Kumar and Sourabh Guleria. The school administration congratulated the cadets. — OC


All readers are invited to post comments responsibly. Any messages with foul language or inciting hatred will be deleted. Comments with all capital letters will also be deleted. Readers are encouraged to flag the comments they feel are inappropriate.
The views expressed in the Comments section are of the individuals writing the post. The Tribune does not endorse or support the views in these posts in any manner.
Share On